Thursday, October 1, 2015

Terrore! Part Two

Experience Terrore! again... NOW. 
Musike Di Diable is proud to announce that Ancient Order of the Droids' TERRORE! PART TWO will be released on October 1st, 2015.
Here is the tracklist to Terrore! Part Two:
01 Culto Nascosto
02 Titoli di Testa
03 Primo Omicidio
04 Dolci Sogni
05 Risvlegio Scuro
06 Scoperta Disgustoso
07 Trovato Morto
08 Rivelazioni
09 Piano di Fuga
10 Persecuzione
11 Correre Per la Tua Vita
12 L'uomo Dietro la Maschera
13 Reprisa
You can now stream Terrore! Part Two, just click on the link below!

Tuesday, February 24, 2015


You can now purchase "Flesh!", the surprise single by Ambidextroux & Ancient Order of the Droids exclusively on CDBaby! Includes the B-Side "Unicorn".

You can buy the single here.

And you can stream both songs below:

Cover photo by Cuije.

Thank you so much guys, make sure you're following us on Facebook and Twitter!.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Human Element

'The Human Element', the lost EP by Ancient Order of the Droids is available on CD Baby now!, the ep features 4 previously unreleased tracks from the duo's early days, you can check out the track list and the album cover below, and you can purchase the ep here.

Tracklist for 'The Human Element'

1 The Brotherhood of the Snake
2 Serpent in the Sky
3 Melchizedek
4 Photonik

Please follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more news!

Monday, January 5, 2015

The Brotherhood of the Snake

You can now hear the new single "The Brotherhood of the Snake" from the upcoming EP "The Human Element" from Ancient Order of the Droids!

Stream the track here:

You can check out the single artwork below, "The Human Element" will be exclusively available on CD Baby on January 20th.